Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



瑞港建設控股有限公司

PROSPER CONSTRUCTION HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 6816)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 29 JUNE 2021

The board of directors (the "Board") of Prosper Construction Holdings Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that at the annual general meeting of the Company held on 29 June 2021 (the "AGM"), all the proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of AGM dated 22 April 2021 were duly passed by holders of the shares of the Company by way of poll.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued shares of the Company was 800,000,000 shares ("Shares"), which was the total number of Shares entitling the holders thereof to attend and vote on any of the resolutions proposed at the AGM. None of the holders of any Shares was required to abstain from voting on, or abstain from voting in favour of, any resolutions at the AGM. None of the holders of the Share has stated their intention in the circular of the AGM to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions proposed at the AGM.

The Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM. The poll results of each resolution proposed at the AGM were as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions*		Number of Votes (Percentage)		Total
		For	Against	Number of
				Votes Cast
1.	To receive and consider the	102,010,000	Nil	102,010,000
	audited financial statements	(100.00%)	(0.00%)	
	of the Company, the report of			
	the directors (the			
	"Directors") and the report			
	of the independent auditor for			
	the year ended 31 December			
	2020			
2.	To re-elect Mr. Yang	102,010,000	Nil	102,010,000
	Honghai as an executive	(100.00%)	(0.00%)	
	Director			
3.	To re-elect Mr. Wang Xuejun	102,010,000	Nil	102,010,000
	as an executive Director	(100.00%)	(0.00%)	

Ordinary Resolutions*		Number of Votes (Percentage)		Total
		For	Against	Number of
				Votes Cast
4.	To re-elect Mr. Cheung Chi	102,010,000	Nil	102,010,000
	Man Dennis as an	(100.00%)	(0.00%)	
	independent non-executive			
	Director	100 010 000	2 7 1 1	100 010 000
5.	To re-elect Mr. Cheng	102,010,000	Nil	102,010,000
	Xuezhan as an independent	(100.00%)	(0.00%)	
	non-executive Director			
6.	To authorise the board of	102,010,000	Nil	102,010,000
	Directors (the "Board") to fix	(100.00%)	(0.00%)	
	the Directors' remuneration			
7.	To re-appoint	102,010,000	Nil	102,010,000
	PricewaterhouseCoopers as	(100.00%)	(0.00%)	
	auditor of the Company and			
	authorise the Board to fix			
	the auditor's remuneration	100 010 000	2 7 1 1	100 010 000
8.	To give a general mandate to	102,010,000	Nil	102,010,000
	the Directors to allot, issue	(100.00%)	(0.00%)	
	and deal with additional			
	shares not exceeding 20% of			
	the existing number of issued			
	shares of the Company	102 010 000	> 711	102 010 000
9.	To give a general mandate to	102,010,000	Nil	102,010,000
	the Directors to repurchase	(100.00%)	(0.00%)	
	shares not exceeding 10% of			
	the existing number of issued			
10	shares of the Company	102 010 000	3.711	102 010 000
10.	To extend the general	102,010,000	Nil	102,010,000
	mandate granted to the	(100.00%)	(0.00%)	
	Directors to allot, issue and			
	deal with additional shares of			
	the Company by the number			
	of shares repurchased			

^{*} Full text of the resolutions were set out in the notice of the AGM dated 22 April 2021.

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the above proposed resolutions, all the resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions by way of poll at the AGM.

By order of the Board

Prosper Construction Holdings Limited

JIANG Shuang

Executive Director

Hong Kong, 29 June 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprised executive Directors Mr. WANG Xuejun (chairman of the Board), Mr. CUI Qi, Mr. DING Hongbin, Mr. YANG Zhenshan, Mr. JIANG Shuang and Mr. YANG Honghai; and independent non-executive Directors Mr. CHEUNG Chi Man Dennis, Mr. WANG Yaping and Mr. CHENG Xuezhan.