# PROSPER CONSTRUCTION HOLDINGS LIMITED

# 瑞港建設控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 6816)

### List of directors and their roles and functions

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of Prosper Construction Holdings Limited ("Company" together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") are set out below.

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Liu Luqiang (Chairman)

Mr. Zhu Jiangfeng

Mr. Xue Qingfu

Mr. Cui Qi (Chief executive officer)

## **Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Wang Xuejun

## **Independent non-executive Directors**

Mr. Cheung Chi Man Dennis

Mr. Wang Yaping

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board committee				Risk
	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Management
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Liu Luqiang	•	=	=	-
Mr. Zhu Jiangfeng	•	=	=	-
Mr. Xue Qingfu	•	=	=	-
Mr. Cui Qi	•	=	С	-
Mr. Wang Xuejun	-	-	-	-
Mr. Cheung Chi Man Dennis	С	M	M	M
Mr. Wang Yaping	=	-	-	-

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 4 October 2018