PROSPER CONSTRUCTION HOLDINGS LIMITED

瑞港建設控股有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 6816)

List of directors and their roles and functions

The members of the board ("**Board**") of directors ("**Directors**") of Prosper Construction Holdings Limited ("**Company**" together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Cui Qi (Chairman and chief executive officer) Mr. Yu Ming Ms. Kui Ching Wah Mr. Tao Yang

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Cheung Chi Man Dennis Mr. Ge Zhenming Ms. Leung Sau Fan Sylvia Mr. Leung Yee Tak

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Risk
	Committee	Committee	Committee	Management
Director				Committee
Mr. Cui Qi			С	
Mr. Yu Ming				С
Ms. Kui Ching Wah				М
Mr. Tao Yang				
Mr. Cheung Chi Man Dennis	С	М	М	М
Mr. Ge Zhenming	М	М	М	М
Ms. Leung Sau Fan Sylvia	М	М	М	М
Mr. Leung Yee Tak	М	С	М	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 8 August 2017