Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 6816)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 28 JUNE 2022

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Prosper Construction Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that at the annual general meeting of the Company held on 28 June 2022 (the "**AGM**"), all the proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of AGM dated 31 May 2022 were duly passed by holders of the shares of the Company by way of poll.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued shares of the Company was 800,000,000 shares ("**Shares**"), which was the total number of Shares entitling the holders thereof to attend and vote on any of the resolutions proposed at the AGM. None of the holders of any Shares was required to abstain from voting on, or abstain from voting in favour of, any resolutions at the AGM. None of the holders of the Share has stated their intention in the circular of the AGM to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions proposed at the AGM.

The Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM. The poll results of each resolution proposed at the AGM were as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions*		Number of Votes (Percentage)		Total Number of
		For Against		Votes Cast
1	The market and several days the	-	Ŭ	
1.	To receive and consider the	600,010,000	Nil	600,010,000
	audited financial statements of	(100.00%)	(0.00%)	
	the Company, the report of the			
	directors (the "Directors") and			
	the report of the independent			
	auditor for the year ended 31			
	December 2021			
2.	To re-elect Mr. Wang Yaping as	600,010,000	Nil	600,010,000
	an independent non-executive	(100.00%)	(0.00%)	
	Director			
3.	To elect Mr. Jiang Hongchang as	600,010,000	Nil	600,010,000
	an executive Director and	(100.00%)	(0.00%)	
	chairman of the Board			

Ordinary Resolutions*		Number of Votes		Total		
		(Percentage)		Number of		
		For	Against	Votes Cast		
4.	To elect Mr. Liu Yutao as an	600,010,000	Nil	600,010,000		
	executive Director	(100.00%)	(0.00%)			
5.	To elect Mr. Ni Chuchen as an	600,010,000	Nil	600,010,000		
	executive Director	(100.00%)	(0.00%)			
6.	To authorise the board of	600,010,000	Nil	600,010,000		
	Directors (the "Board") to fix the	(100.00%)	(0.00%)			
	Directors' remuneration					
7.	To re-appoint	600,010,000	Nil	600,010,000		
	PricewaterhouseCoopers as	(100.00%)	(0.00%)			
	auditor of the Company and					
	authorise the Board to fix					
	the auditor's remuneration					
8.	To give a general mandate to the	600,010,000	Nil	600,010,000		
	Directors to allot, issue and deal	(100.00%)	(0.00%)			
	with additional shares not					
	exceeding 20% of the existing					
	number of issued shares of the					
	Company					
9.	To give a general mandate to the	600,010,000	Nil	600,010,000		
	Directors to repurchase shares	(100.00%)	(0.00%)			
	not exceeding 10% of the existing					
	number of issued shares of the					
	Company					
10.	To extend the general mandate	600,010,000	Nil	600,010,000		
	granted to the Directors to allot,	(100.00%)	(0.00%)			
	issue and deal with additional					
	shares of the Company by the					
	number of shares repurchased					
* Full text of the resolutions were set out in the notice of the AGM dated 31 May 2022.						

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the above proposed resolutions, all the resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions by way of poll at the AGM.

Mr. Cui Qi, and Mr. Cheung Chi Man Dennis attended the AGM in person while Mr. Yang Zhenshan, Mr. Yang Honghai, and Mr. Wang Yaping and Mr. Cheng Xuezhan attended by electronic means. Mr. Wang Xuejun, Mr. Ding Hongbin and Mr. Jiang Shuang were unable to attend the AGM owing to other business commitment.

By order of the Board **Prosper Construction Holdings Limited** JIANG Hongchang Chairman, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 28 June 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprised executive Directors Mr. JIANG Hongchang (chairman of the Board), Mr. LIU Yutao, Mr. YANG Zhenshan, Mr. YANG Honghai, Mr. NI Chuchen; non-executive Director Mr. Mr. CUI Qi; and independent non-executive Directors Mr. CHEUNG Chi Man Dennis, Mr. WANG Yaping and Mr. CHENG Xuezhan.