PROSPER CONSTRUCTION HOLDINGS LIMITED

瑞港建設控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 6816)

List of directors and their roles and functions

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of Prosper Construction Holdings Limited ("Company" together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Jiang Hongchang (Chairman and Chief executive officer)

Mr. Liu Yutao (Chief operating officer)

Mr. Yang Honghai

Mr. Ni Chuchen

Mr. Du Jianzhi

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Cheung Chi Man Dennis

Mr. Wang Yaping

Mr. Cheng Xuezhan

Ms. Chen Yan

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee	Strategy and Investment Committee
Mr. Jiang Hongchang	-	Member	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman
Mr. Yang Honghai	=	Member	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Ni Chuchen	-	Member	Member	-	Member
Mr. Du Jianzhi	-	-	-	Member	-
Mr. Cheung Chi Man Dennis	Chairman	Member	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Wang Yaping	Member	Chairman	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Cheng Xuezhan	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member
Ms. Chen Yan	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member